Back to All Events

Sotheby's Magnificent Jewels and Jadeite Auction

  • Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre 1 Expo Drive Hong Kong Island Hong Kong (map)

A fine jewelry auction held by Sotheby's in Hong Kong.

Viewing times:

  • Thu 28 Sep 2017 10:00 - 17:30
  • Fri 29 Sep 2017 10:00 - 20:00
  • Sat 30 Sep 2017 10:00 - 20:00
  • Sun 01 Oct 2017 10:00 - 18:30
  • Mon 02 Oct 2017 10:00 - 18:30

Shanghai

  • Wed 30 Aug 2017 10:00 - 18:00 PM
  • Thu 31 Aug 2017 10:00 - 18:00 PM

Beijing

  • Sat 02 Sep 2017 10:00 - 18:00 PM
  • Sun 03 Sep 2017 10:00 - 18:00 PM

Singapore

  • Sat 09 Sep 2017 10:00 - 19:00
  • Sun 10 Sep 2017 10:00 - 19:00

Taipei

  • Sat 16 Sep 2017 11:00 - 18:00
  • Sun 17 Sep 2017 11:00 - 18:00

More Information

sothebys_logo.jpg
Earlier Event: October 2
PAD London
Later Event: October 8
Fine Art Asia